If u don´t see me you can forgett me to be with you

I feel a persen who love me but who can do that when that was he who leave
me for a persen who lived closer....
I miss my bf when I thinking back, I just thnik fuck off he is gone and he will never come back...
That was not nice to think
To never meet him again the boy who make me happy
I hate that
I hate him but missing
I miss pepole:
Peder
Peter
Magnus
Dorian
Grandpa
Grandama Ajlie
Grandpa Harald
I just can´t stop to miss u guys
Just have a good time in heaven i will be there soon
After the sports I will be in the school and do the homework I thinking
And later it will be traning funny
It will be a new Dance FUN!
Toworrow I will have /uppvisning?
We are the Elements Alfa/Bravo-Delta and India will be last and Water
so fun it will be

Have a good time now
BYE BYE

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0